We've found students who are taking initiative in their maths learning, who have a growth mindset and who like to help others to be the best they can be too.

Our 2020 Student Winners

Alisha Chaudhary

Bacchus Marsh Grammar, VIC

Ryan Mallia

Concord High School, NSW

Seyon Devan

Doncaster Gardens Primary School, VIC

Iris Linden

Heritage College, WA

William Phung

John Forrest Secondary College, WA

Chakye Tito

King's Christian College, QLD

Zachary Leathard

Kingsway Christian College, WA

Arwyn Alvarez

La Salle College, WA

Brayden Campbell

Lumen Christi College, WA

Reuben Micallef

Melton Christian College, VIC

Olivia Apostolidis

Mentone Grammar Bayview, VIC

Michael Dearing

Morisset High School, NSW

Anja Griffin

Mount St Patrick College, NSW

Harry Sellers

Picton High School, NSW

Claudia Moran

Radford College, ACT

Joshua Bakulikira

Rehoboth Christian College, WA

Francesca Frisina

Seaton High School, SA

Louie Galman

St Augustine's College, QLD

Ryan Nguyen

University of Canberra High School Kaleen, ACT

Matthew Tripodi

Unley High School, SA